413 Johnson Street Freeland, PA 18224  Local: (570) 636-0671
Customer Reviews
JOY-FUL THINGS
Local Freeland, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (31 reviews)
Date: Sep 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

Rose bouquet gorgeous !!!!
Date: Jun 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MI

Thank you so much for accommodating our request. We sent these to a co-worker who lost his sister and had to travel to PA for the service. They truly appreciated the beautiful arrangement and we appreciated the smooth transaction. Thank you so much!
Date: May 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

Thank you so much Joy, I am never disappointed in your arrangements every year that I have ordered from you for my family and friends in Freeland, White Haven area. My Mom was super excited yesterday when she received her Mothers Day arrangement. I am waiting on a picture but the way Mom (Eleanor Schneider) described the arrangement, sounded absolutely gorgeous! Once again a BIG THANK YOU. Recoomend Joyful Things for ALL your flowers!
Date: May 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arrangement I purchased was a big hit at Easter dinner. The flowers were very vibrant in color. Thank you.
Date: Feb 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful bouquet!
Date: Feb 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

Perfect in every way but a little on the expensive side for me
Date: Feb 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

Once again, perfect!!
Date: Sep 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Last week, I ordered two sympathy floral arrangements. I was very disappointed with the 2 arrangements we ordered for a friends funeral. They were very small and did not look anything like the photos advertised. I stayed with a local florist thinking that they would do a great job for local customers. I was wrong. I won't be ordering from this florist again!!!
Date: Jul 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers are beautiful! So happy with the arrangement because the roses smell like roses!
Date: Jul 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

I would definitely recommend Joy-Ful Things. The online ordering process was easy to use. The arrangements were given as gifts. They were delivered as expected and am I told that the flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

It is ALWAYS a pleasure to order from Joyful Things. The arrangements are BEAUTIFUL and They are a pleasure to order from. Thank you for ALWAYS being there.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flower arrangement was beautiful·
Date: Apr 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

I have ordered flowers a few times. Everything is delivered on time and arrangements are beautiful, full, fresh and last a few weeks. I'll definitely keep using them.
Date: Aug 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

The funeral arrangement( Aug. 4, 2016) was stunning. I especially liked the touch of Queen Anne's Lace. I moved you to the top of my of florists! Thanks!
Date: Nov 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

Order came out lovely! I will continue using the business for my needs because of the flawlessness of every order.
Date: Apr 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Excellent!!
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Arrangement given as gift. The family loved it. Thank you Joy - full Things. I'll be ordering again. Happy New Year!
Date: Jan 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AK

Flowers arrived on time and were reportedly beautiful. Served as a centerpiece at the family dinner table - nice job. I will certainly use your services again in Auburn!
Date: May 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Wonderful arrangement! Great service and beautiful flowers! I would recommend Joy-Ful-Things to anyone!
Date: Jan 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Wonderful Service, friendly and helpful. Will order again next Christmas.
Date: Nov 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were absolutely beautiful. It made my birthday very special.
Date: Sep 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

The bouquet of flowers we received from your floral shop were absolutely beautiful. We certainly were very satisfied.
Date: Aug 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

I needed flowers send to a funeral on the day I found out about it. Joy-Ful things called to describe the arrangement because it would be slightly different than the online picture and got it there in time. They are outstanding.
Date: May 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MB

YouÂ’ve got it in one. CluodnÂ’t have put it better.
Date: Jan 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The recipient called to say the flowers were beautiful and I know they were delivered on time.
Date: Nov 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

Great service! Joy called me promptly to let me know that what I ordered was not in this time of year. So instead, she put together a beautiful arrangement. As is always the case when ordering from Joy-Ful-Things, Excellent service!!
Flower Delivery To Freeland, PA
See Delivery Areas


JOY-FUL THINGS
413 Johnson Street
Freeland, PA. 18224
Local: (570) 636-0671

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att