413 Johnson Street Freeland, PA 18224  Local: (570) 636-0671
Customer Reviews
JOY-FUL THINGS
Local Freeland, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (42 reviews)
Date: May 10, 2022
Name: Kimberly W

State/Province:PA

The three arrangements I ordered for Mother's Day were beautiful! I will definitely order more arrangements in the future!
Date: Mar 12, 2022
Name: Janice M

State/Province:PA

I did love the flowers that were sent to me for my birthday on 2/23 from my son Chris Moyer. I was however disappointed that they started to die off within a week. I have had flowers from other florists that have lasted a minimum of two weeks or better. THat is my only concern. The flowers were absolutely beautiful and a good job was done on them, I am grateful.
Date: Dec 10, 2021
Name: Susan M

State/Province:PA

Due to the holiday I needed I sympathy arrangement on very short notice as the family member was on hospice, the owner called and worked with me to choose beautiful colors for a lovely, serene arrangement. Outstanding customer service and support. I recommend this floral shop for everyone as the care is heartfelt
Date: Oct 29, 2021
Name: Audrey Z

State/Province:TX

My dad absolutely LOVED his tree philodendron surprise gift! It made him smile from ear to ear and he couldn't stop talking about it to everyone! Thanks for your great service and for bringing joy to your customers!
Date: Oct 15, 2021
Name: Susan W

State/Province:NJ

It was accepted with great joy
Date: May 12, 2021
Name: Florence U

State/Province:PA

Absolutely wonderful, my mom was so happy with her mother's day gift !
Date: May 10, 2021
Name: Marie M

State/Province:PA

My Mother-in-law loved the flower arrangement sent to her for Mother’s Day!! Thank you for the wonderful service!!
Date: Jan 22, 2021
Name: Andrea O

State/Province:CA

Great service. Beautiful flowers.
Date: Oct 16, 2020
Name: Susan W

State/Province:NJ

She loved take arrangement
Date: Sep 27, 2019
Name: Donna B

State/Province:PA

Rose bouquet gorgeous !!!!
Date: Jun 07, 2019
Name: Sheryl M

State/Province:MI

Thank you so much for accommodating our request. We sent these to a co-worker who lost his sister and had to travel to PA for the service. They truly appreciated the beautiful arrangement and we appreciated the smooth transaction. Thank you so much!
Date: May 10, 2019
Name: Valerie S

State/Province:NC

Thank you so much Joy, I am never disappointed in your arrangements every year that I have ordered from you for my family and friends in Freeland, White Haven area. My Mom was super excited yesterday when she received her Mothers Day arrangement. I am waiting on a picture but the way Mom (Eleanor Schneider) described the arrangement, sounded absolutely gorgeous! Once again a BIG THANK YOU. Recoomend Joyful Things for ALL your flowers!
Date: May 04, 2019
Name: Patricia C

State/Province:PA

The arrangement I purchased was a big hit at Easter dinner. The flowers were very vibrant in color. Thank you.
Date: Feb 18, 2019
Name: Stephanie H

State/Province:PA

Beautiful bouquet!
Date: Feb 11, 2019
Name: Destiny W

State/Province:PA

Perfect in every way but a little on the expensive side for me
Date: Feb 07, 2019
Name: Judy K

State/Province:PA

Once again, perfect!!
Date: Sep 19, 2017
Name: Deborah P

State/Province:PA

Last week, I ordered two sympathy floral arrangements. I was very disappointed with the 2 arrangements we ordered for a friends funeral. They were very small and did not look anything like the photos advertised. I stayed with a local florist thinking that they would do a great job for local customers. I was wrong. I won't be ordering from this florist again!!!
Date: Jul 27, 2017
Name: Marla D

State/Province:PA

Flowers are beautiful! So happy with the arrangement because the roses smell like roses!
Date: Jul 05, 2017
Name: Robert C

State/Province:PA

I would definitely recommend Joy-Ful Things. The online ordering process was easy to use. The arrangements were given as gifts. They were delivered as expected and am I told that the flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 25, 2017
Name: Kathy S

State/Province:FL

It is ALWAYS a pleasure to order from Joyful Things. The arrangements are BEAUTIFUL and They are a pleasure to order from. Thank you for ALWAYS being there.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name: Ann C

State/Province:PA

The flower arrangement was beautiful·
Date: Apr 25, 2017
Name: Lauren B

State/Province:PA

I have ordered flowers a few times. Everything is delivered on time and arrangements are beautiful, full, fresh and last a few weeks. I'll definitely keep using them.
Date: Aug 05, 2016
Name: Glenda H

State/Province:PA

The funeral arrangement( Aug. 4, 2016) was stunning. I especially liked the touch of Queen Anne's Lace. I moved you to the top of my of florists! Thanks!
Date: Nov 24, 2015
Name: Melanie A

State/Province:MO

Order came out lovely! I will continue using the business for my needs because of the flawlessness of every order.
Date: Apr 24, 2015
Name: Ann B

State/Province:PA

Excellent!!
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name: Fred S

State/Province:FL

Arrangement given as gift. The family loved it. Thank you Joy - full Things. I'll be ordering again. Happy New Year!
Date: Jan 02, 2015
Name: Louis C

State/Province:AK

Flowers arrived on time and were reportedly beautiful. Served as a centerpiece at the family dinner table - nice job. I will certainly use your services again in Auburn!
Date: May 27, 2014
Name: Laura S

State/Province:PA

Wonderful arrangement! Great service and beautiful flowers! I would recommend Joy-Ful-Things to anyone!
Date: Jan 03, 2014
Name: Kathy S

State/Province:FL

Wonderful Service, friendly and helpful. Will order again next Christmas.
Date: Nov 05, 2013
Name: Sandy S

State/Province:PA

The flowers were absolutely beautiful. It made my birthday very special.
Date: Sep 11, 2012
Name: Jack B

State/Province:PA

The bouquet of flowers we received from your floral shop were absolutely beautiful. We certainly were very satisfied.
Date: Aug 03, 2012
Name: Cynthia L

State/Province:MD

I needed flowers send to a funeral on the day I found out about it. Joy-Ful things called to describe the arrangement because it would be slightly different than the online picture and got it there in time. They are outstanding.
Date: May 21, 2011
Name: Laticia L

State/Province:MB

YouÂ’ve got it in one. CluodnÂ’t have put it better.
Date: Jan 27, 2011
Name: Sherry W

State/Province:NJ

The recipient called to say the flowers were beautiful and I know they were delivered on time.
Date: Nov 05, 2010
Name: Brian J

State/Province:VA

Great service! Joy called me promptly to let me know that what I ordered was not in this time of year. So instead, she put together a beautiful arrangement. As is always the case when ordering from Joy-Ful-Things, Excellent service!!