413 Johnson Street Freeland, PA 18224  Local: (570) 636-0671
Customer Reviews
JOY-FUL THINGS
Local Freeland, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (23 reviews)
Date: Sep 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Last week, I ordered two sympathy floral arrangements. I was very disappointed with the 2 arrangements we ordered for a friends funeral. They were very small and did not look anything like the photos advertised. I stayed with a local florist thinking that they would do a great job for local customers. I was wrong. I won't be ordering from this florist again!!!
Date: Jul 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers are beautiful! So happy with the arrangement because the roses smell like roses!
Date: Jul 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

I would definitely recommend Joy-Ful Things. The online ordering process was easy to use. The arrangements were given as gifts. They were delivered as expected and am I told that the flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

It is ALWAYS a pleasure to order from Joyful Things. The arrangements are BEAUTIFUL and They are a pleasure to order from. Thank you for ALWAYS being there.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flower arrangement was beautiful·
Date: Apr 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

I have ordered flowers a few times. Everything is delivered on time and arrangements are beautiful, full, fresh and last a few weeks. I'll definitely keep using them.
Date: Aug 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

The funeral arrangement( Aug. 4, 2016) was stunning. I especially liked the touch of Queen Anne's Lace. I moved you to the top of my of florists! Thanks!
Date: Nov 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

Order came out lovely! I will continue using the business for my needs because of the flawlessness of every order.
Date: Apr 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Excellent!!
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Arrangement given as gift. The family loved it. Thank you Joy - full Things. I'll be ordering again. Happy New Year!
Date: Jan 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AK

Flowers arrived on time and were reportedly beautiful. Served as a centerpiece at the family dinner table - nice job. I will certainly use your services again in Auburn!
Date: May 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Wonderful arrangement! Great service and beautiful flowers! I would recommend Joy-Ful-Things to anyone!
Date: Jan 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Wonderful Service, friendly and helpful. Will order again next Christmas.
Date: Nov 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were absolutely beautiful. It made my birthday very special.
Date: Sep 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

The bouquet of flowers we received from your floral shop were absolutely beautiful. We certainly were very satisfied.
Date: Aug 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

I needed flowers send to a funeral on the day I found out about it. Joy-Ful things called to describe the arrangement because it would be slightly different than the online picture and got it there in time. They are outstanding.
Date: Jan 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The recipient called to say the flowers were beautiful and I know they were delivered on time.
Date: Nov 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

Great service! Joy called me promptly to let me know that what I ordered was not in this time of year. So instead, she put together a beautiful arrangement. As is always the case when ordering from Joy-Ful-Things, Excellent service!!
Flower Delivery To Freeland, PA
See Delivery Areas


JOY-FUL THINGS
413 Johnson Street
Freeland, PA. 18224
Local: (570) 636-0671

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase